Category: Eurovision 2016


2016 Production Team announced

Swedish broadcaster SVT has released the names of the members of the team who will run Eurovision 2016. The team consists of Eurovision veterans and experienced TV and event planners. They are: Martin Österdahl – Executive...

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!