The Team

Our team is here to give you all the latest updates from the Eurovision Bubble – the Song Contest, national selections, and all your favourite Eurovision stars.

Meet our team:

Ervin Juhász

Editor-in-Chief

ervin@escbubble.com

Serbia_small

Miloš Savić

Senior Technician

milos@escbubble.com

Daria Syrkova

JESC Team Leader

daria@escbubble.com

Ahmad Halloun

Editor

ahmad@escbubble.com

Switzerland_small

Aleksandar Ristic

Editor

aleksandar@escbubble.com

UnitedKingdom_small

Andy Smith

Editor

andy@escbubble.com

Norway_small

Andreas Alexander Egtvedt

Editor

andreas@escbubble.com

UnitedKingdom_small

Anne Hyde

Editor

anne@escbubble.com

UnitedKingdom_small

Danny Lynch

Editor

danny@escbubble.com

Slovenia_small

Jan Vehar

Editor

jan@escbubble.com

UnitedKingdom_small

Joe Sansom

Editor

joe@escbubble.com

UnitedKingdom_small

Kyle Scott

Editor

kyle@escbubble.com

Maciej Błażewicz

Editor

maciej@escbubble.com

UnitedKingdom_small

Matthew Grocott

Editor and Graphic Designer

matthew@escbubble.com

Australia_small

Melissa Bayly

Editor

melissa@escbubble.com

Armenia_small

Mikael Nahabedian

Editor

mikael@escbubble.com

Netherlands_small

Nathan Stella

Editor

nathan@escbubble.com

Orsi Török

Editor

orsi@escbubble.com

UnitedKingdom_small

Rik Lucena De Almeida Tonge

Editor

rik@escbubble.com

ESCBubble would also like to thank our contributors, who took their time out to assist us in the past:

Slovenia_small

Jan Žagar

Contributor

Spain_small

Pablo Couto

Graphic designer

Hungary_small

Tamás Bukovenszki

Contributor

Armenia_small

Zaven Shegrikyan

Contributor

Would you like to join our team? Fill out our contact form, and tell us why you want to be a part of ESCBubble.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!