Belarus to pick their little star(s) tonight!

If you haven’t got a plan for tonight, do not worry at all, because you may actually have one, especially if you fancy a music festival full of happy kids and joy from Belarus!

BTRC, the Belarusian broadcaster, announced that their national final, which is also the first Junior Eurovision national final of the season, starts tonight at 21:00 (CET). It will be aired live on Belarus 1, Belarus 24 TV, as well as on the official Junior Eurovision website.

When it comes to the hosts, Belarus will be generous as usual – we are talking about Mr. Cheesecake, or Teo, who joined us in Copenhagen 2014 on behalf of Belarus, co-hosted by the little star Ilya Volkov, JESC 2013 Belarus representative, who got a very respectable 3rd place.

The winner shall be decided by the votes coming from a professional jury and also televoting.

The running order of the songs have been decided by a draw and is as follows;

  1. Yulia Levina – Zhuravy
  2. Anna Ermakovic – Mama, Eto Ya!
  3. Nadezhda Misyakova – Sokol
  4. Vladislava Doroshevic – Ya Veryu V Svoyu Mechtu
  5. Elena Titova – Stsena
  6. Darya Atroshenko – Spoyot Solnste
  7. Angelina Pipper – Vyshe Vsekh
  8. Ksenia & Pavel Lashchevsky – Mamina Ljubov
  9. Antoni Konoplyanik  – Mister Perviy
  10. Anna Zaitseva – Geta Moy Lyos

If you have a favourite, or a prediction, let us know below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra