48 songs make it to the second phase in Malta!

PBS has just announced that they have received 138 songs for Malta Eurovision Song Contest, which will take place on the 20th and the 21st of November this year. They also released the list of 48 songs that qualified for the second phase in the Maltese national selection. These 48 songs will be performed in front of a jury, which will then select the best 20 to take part in the televised semi final, and final respectively.

In the 48 songs we find many familiar names, some of which already took part in Eurovision: Gianluca Bezzina (as part of L-Ahwa), Glen Vella, Ludwig (as part of Trilogy), Miriam Christine, Olivia Lewis. Here’s the full list of qualifiers:

  1. Amber – Warrior
  2. Andreana Debattista & Fiona Cauchi – Never ask why
  3. Anna-Maria Grima – Eclipse
  4. Annabelle Vella – Indestructible
  5. Bekkie – Dream of love
  6. Chris Grech – Closed doors
  7. Christabelle – Rush
  8. Corazon Mizzi – Secretly
  9. Danica Muscat – Close your eyes
  10. Danica Muscat – Love call
  11. Daniel Testa – Something in the way
  12. Dario Mifsud Bonnici – The thief
  13. Deborah C – It’s OK
  14. Domenique Azzopardi – Empty hearted
  15. Domenique Azzopardi – Dark dark waters
  16. Domenique Azzopardi – Hey yo
  17. Domenique Azzopardi – My next tattoo
  18. Domenique Azzopardi – Take me as I am
  19. Estelle Imbroll – Hold my hand
  20. Fiona Cauchi – Your phone
  21. Franklin Calleja – Still here
  22. Gabriella Azzopardi – Ringside
  23. Glen Vella – Breakaway
  24. Gloriana Arpa Belli – For all those times
  25. Iona Dalli – Could have been me
  26. Jacqueline Richard – Break all borders
  27. Jessica Muscat – Fandago
  28. Joseph – What? When? Where?
  29. Karen Debattista – 12, Baker Street
  30. Kurt Cassar – Call it love
  31. Kurt Cassar – Where do we go?
  32. Kylie Coleiro – Stuck without me
  33. L-Ahwa – Beautiful To Me
  34. Larissa Borg – See through lover
  35. Lawrence Gray – The one that you love
  36. Lyndsay Pace – Home
  37. Malcolm – Shine a light
  38. Marilena Gauci – Hurricane
  39. Minik – Once in a while
  40. Monroe – Flame
  41. Neville Refalo – Look
  42. Olivia & Miriam – Hold on to love
  43. Raquel Galdes – Stop haunting me
  44. Simaria Galea – Freedom
  45. Soraya Cardona – Who needs a heart
  46. Sr Michaela, Sr Monica, Sr Rita, Sr Claudia, Sr Denise & Sr Magdalong – Love & let go
  47. Stefan Galea – What you wanna hear
  48. Trilogy – Chasing a dream

The final 20, which will make it to the semi finals of Malta Eurovision Song Contest will be revealed in Xarabank, a popular TV Show on TVM on the 3rd of October.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra