“Breaking my heart” presented.

The sammarinese television has just presented their entry for this year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest.

“The peppermints” are a group of six italian girls: Rafaella Perniola, Arianna Ulivi, Anita Simoncini, Greta Doveri and Sara Dall’Olio. Rafaella is Michele’s sister, last year’s entrant for San Marino in the Junior Eurovision Song Contest.

The song is called Breaking my heart, completely in italian a part from two verses. The song is an uptempo dance song.

San Marino debuted last year ending up tenth. Listen to this year’s song here:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!