Anna Rossinelli is back with The Rumours!

Anna Rossinelli represented Switzerland back in 2011 with her song “In Love For A While”, which brought Switzerland to the Final of the Eurovision Song Contest after being out of the final for four years. She has now collaborated with the band The Rumours on the album with the same title.

The Rumours are a band made of musicians with different background. They are mixing all different music genres together – pop, rap, hip hop, rock, soul… The main members of The Rumours are Domi Chansorn, Georg Dillier, Thomas Rechberger (who is also a part of Lovebugs, the band that represented Switzerland in Eurovision in 2009), Benjamin Noti and Hendrix Ackle.

The Rumors are joined by various singers on their album, who collaborated with them on a couple of songs each. They are: Greis, Bubi Rufener, Manillio, Steff la Cheffe, CBN, Tilla Künzli, Debrah Scarlett and Anna Rossinelli. The 2011 Swiss Eurovision entrant, Anna Rossinelli, collaborated with The Rumours on three tracks – “Misunderstanding”, “Manitou”, and “Laughter”.

The album “The Rumours” has just been pre-released on iTunes, and is already available for pre-ordering (click here). The album will be officially out on the 17th of October. “Manitou” is already available on Youtube as well, so give it a listen here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!