Malta Eurovision running order revealed!

The running order for this year’s Malta Eurovision is out!

Two shows will take place in November, right after the Junior Eurovision Song Contest, at the Marsa Shipyard building. The semifinal will be held on Friday 21st and the final on Saturday 22nd. The maltese song will be the second song picked for the 2015 edition of the contest. Here is the running order:

  1. Home – Lyndsay
  2. Could Have Been Me – Iona Dalli
  3. Still Here – Franklin
  4. Rush – Christabelle
  5. Fandango – Jessika
  6. Closed Doors – Chris Grech
  7. 12, Baker Street – Karen Debattista
  8. Something In The Way – Daniel Testa
  9. Breakaway – Glen Vella
  10. Stop Haunting Me – Raquel
  11. Take Me As I Am – Domenique
  12. The One That You Love – Lawrence Grey
  13. It’s Ok – Deborah C
  14. Close Your Eyes – Danica
  15. Secretly – Corazon
  16. Beautiful To Me – L-Ahwa
  17. Warrior – Amber
  18. Chasing A Dream – Trilogy
  19. Once In A While – Dominic
  20. Love & Let Go – Ekklesia Sisters

Also, details about the ticket prices to attend the event are out, with prices ranging from 10 to 30€. You can read more about it on the national broadcaster website.

Malta will compete for the 28th time in Vienna, after their debut in 1971. The small mediterranean country has reached the Eurovision Grand Final for the last three years. In 2013 they ended up top 10 with Gianluca Bezzina, this year part of the group L-Ahwa.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!