OGAE Poland picks 10 candidates

Members of OGAE Poland voted for the singer they would like to represent Poland in Eurovision Song Contest 2015, and eurowizja.org just published the list of 10 acts who received the biggest number of votes.

Here you can see who these ten candidates are:

  • Edyta Gorniak (runner-up of Eurovision 1994)
  • Kamil Bednarek (runner-up of “Poland’s Got Talent 3”)
  • Margaret (runner-up of Baltic Song Contest 2013)
  • Agnieszka Chylinska
  • Monika Brodka (winner of “Idol 3”)
  • Mrozu
  • LemOn (winner of “Must be the music 3”)
  • Sylwia Grzeszczak
  • Dawid Podsiadlo (winner of “X-Factor 2”)
  • Enej (winner of “Must be the music 3”)

All these names can be considered as the most popular music acts in Poland right now. It is very easy to find their songs on YouTube and check what Poland can offer Europe in May. The next Polish Eurovision entry will be picked internally by a special jury formed of experts, journalists, producers etc. with cooperation of OGAE Poland. The chosen artist is expected to be revealed in early March 2015.

Now it’s time for readers of eurowizja.org to join OGAE Poland in this Eurovision poll. Every fan can pick one singer among 10 candidates, write in their name, last name and e-mail address in order to take part in the voting. The poll can be found here. Voting will finish on the 25th of October, and the results will be published one day later. The lucky winner will be presented to the Polish Television board, as an official candidate of the Polish Eurovision fans. TVP and OGAE Poland have a long-term collaboration regarding Eurovision, and members of this club hope this time the broadcaster will listen to their advices once again.

Polish Eurovision fan-club joined the OGAE Network in 2004. After 10 years of its existance, OGAE Poland has more than 100 members, a strong connection with Polish Television, and a lot of success in promoting Eurovision in Poland.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!