Belarus to select their entry on the 26th of December!

As we reported earlier, the deadline to send the songs in for the Belarussian national final is already tomorrow. Shortly after a special jury will listen through all the submitted songs, and select the best 15 to enter the national final, which will also be held this year.

Belarus joins Macedonia, Malta, and Albania, and will select their Eurovision entry before New Year’s Eve. The Belarusian national final will take place in Minsk on the 26th of December. The names of the 15 participants of the national selection will be known on the 5th of December.

Teo won EuroFest (the Belarusian national selection) with his “Cheesecake” in early January this year, and went on to represent Belarus in Copenhagen, where he finished 16th. Who will be Teo’s successor?

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!