Meet the 14 finalists of Malta Eurovision Song Contest!

The semi final of Malta Eurovision Song Contest has ended moments ago. 20 songs took part, and a five member jury + televoting as the sixth juror have selected the best 14 to make it to the final, which takes place in less than 21 hours time.

The 14 lucky qualifiers tonight were:

  1. Chris Grech – Closed Doors
  2. Glen Vella – Breakaway
  3. Jessika – Fandango
  4. Trilogy – Chasing A Dream
  5. Christabelle – Rush
  6. Franklin – Still Here
  7. Lawrence Grey – The One That You Love
  8. Karen Debattista – 12, Baker Street
  9. Daniel Testa – Something In The Way
  10. Dominic – Once In A While
  11. L-Ahwa – Beautiful To Me
  12. Amber – Warrior
  13. Deborah C – It’s Ok
  14. Ekklesia Sisters – Love & Let Go

At the press conference of the qualifiers, it was drawn that Glen Vella will be the first one to perform in the final, while Daniel Testa will close the show. The remaining spots in the running order will be decided by the producers.

The final starts tomorrow night at 20:45 CET. ESCBubble will once again live blog the entire show.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!