Meet the remaining 14 semi finalists of Melodifestivalen

At a press conference this morning, SVT has presented the remaining 14 semi finalists of Melodifestivalen, who will take part in the third and the fourth semi final.

These are the participants of the third semi final, in Ostersund:

  1. Andreas Weise – Bring Out The Fire
  2. Isa – Don’t Stop
  3. Kalle Johansson – För din skull
  4. Kristin Amparo – I See You
  5. Ellen Benediktsson – Insomnia
  6. Jon Henrik Fjällgren – Jag är fri (Manne Liem Frije)
  7. Andreas Johnson – Living To Die

These are the seven participants of the fourth semi final, which will take place in Orebro:

  1. Caroline Wennergren – Black Swan
  2. JTR – Building It Up
  3. Midnight Boy – Don’t Say No
  4. Annika Herlitz – Ett andetag
  5. Hasse Andersson – Guld och gröna skogar
  6. Måns Zelmerlöw – Heroes
  7. Dinah Nah – Make Me (La La La)

What do you think about the 28 selected contestants?

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!