Belarus to select tonight!

The third national final of the 2015 season is on tonight, as Belarus is going to select their entrant in the Eurovision Song Contest in Vienna.

15 songs will battle it out, which will be the one to represent Belarus next year in Vienna. A seven member jury, and televoting counting as the eighth juror will decide about the winner of the national final. The running order of tonight’s show is as follows:

  1. Napoli – My Dreams
  2. Lis – Angel
  3. Daria – Love Is My Color
  4. Gunesh – I Belive In A Miracle
  5. Muzzart – Only Dance
  6. Valeria Sadovskaya – Summer Love
  7. Rostany – Electric Toys
  8. Janet – Supernova
  9. Alexey Gross – Stand As One
  10. Milki – Accent
  11. Uzari & Maimuna – Time
  12. Beatrees – Fighter
  13. Vitaly Voronko – Drive
  14. Anastasia Malashkevich – Don’t Save My Name
  15. Tasha Odi – Giving Up Your Love

The current results of our poll say that Gunesh is the favourite to win the Belarusian selection, followed by Napoli in second, and Milki in third place. You can still vote for your personal favourites right here:

The show starts at 20:00 CET, and a web stream of the national final is going to be available on ESCBubble will live blog the whole event.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!