Meet the 15 qualifiers of the Belarusian national final!

In the past 48 hours, a special jury has listened through all the submitted songs in the Belarusian national final, and selected the best 15 to enter the televised final which will take place on the 26th of December.

These 15 entries have qualified for the national final:

  1. Gunesh – I Believe In A Miracle
  2. Zhanet – Supernova
  3. Aleksey Gross – Stand As One
  4. Dariya – Love Is My Color
  5. Valeriya Sadouskaya – Summer Love
  6. Uzari & Maimuna – Time
  7. Milki – Accent
  8. Yana Butskevich & Group Muzzart – Only Dance
  9. Beatris – Fighter
  10. Napoli – My Dreams
  11. Tasha Odi – Giving Up Your Love
  12. Lis – Angel
  13. Rostany – Electric Toys
  14. Anastasiya Malashkevich – Don’t Save My Name
  15. Vitaliy Varanko – Draiv

The winner of the Belarusian national final, and thus their Eurovision entrant for Vienna is going to be selected by a mix of televoting and votes of a professional jury.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!