Meet the five Georgian finalists!

After listening through the submitted songs for the Georgian national final for the Eurovision Song Contest, a special jury appointed by GPB has listened through all the songs and selected five artists to take part in the national final, which will take place on the 14th of January.

The five finalists who will battle it out who will be the next Georgian entrant in the Eurovision Song Contest are:

  • Edward Meison
  • Eteri Beriashvili
  • Misha Sulukhia
  • Nina Sublatti
  • Niutone

The five songs are going to be presented on the 31st of December, when televoting will start as well. The televoting will end on the night of the 14th of January, after all the songs have been performed live in the national selection. Votes of an international jury will be added to the televoting results, and the one with the most votes will become the eighth Georgian entrant in the Eurovision Song Contest.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!