TRM publishes the short-listed songs in the Moldovan selection!

The Moldovan national broadcaster TRM has just published the songs that made it to the second phase of their national selection! They have announced that a total of 68 songs were received for this national selection, and a special jury has now narrowed the number of songs down to 50.

On this list we can see a few familiar names – first of all, Sunstroke Project are back! They are trying to represent Moldova once again (after representing their  country with “Runaway” in 2010 in Oslo, together with Olia Tira), and they have sent two songs in – “Lonely”, and “Day After Day”, which is their collaboration with Michael Ra. Serj Kuzenkoff, one of the three winners of the first Moldovan national final in 2006 is back as well! He is giving it a go this year with the song “Danu Nazdravanu”.

Kitty Brucknel has also been shortlisted, with the song she sent in for the Swiss selection as well – “Yearning”, and with one more song, titled “Remix”.

You can listen to all of the shortlisted songs via this link on Soundcloud (click).

The second phase of this Contest, where all these 50 songs are going to be performed in front of a live jury will take place on the 17th of January.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra