Uzari & Maimuna To Vienna!

After a relatively long show, Belarus have got a winner now and it is “Time”, by Uzari and Maimuna!

The winner was decided by the jury and televoting. Televoting took 10 minutes and the results were announced right after the televoting ended. The televoting results were as follows;

12 points – Muzzart
10 points – Milki
8 points – Uzari & Maimuna
7 Napoli
6 Beatrees
5 Alexey Gross
4 Anastasia Milashkevich
3 Gunesh
2 Lis
1 Tasha Odi

After interval acts, we finally got to know the winner of the night with the jury results added up to the televoting results. The winners, and the Belarusian entrants in the Eurovision Song Contest 2015 are Uzari and Maimuna!

Our entire team wishes good luck to them in Vienna. We will surely be meeting them in Vienna in May! Here is the Belarusian entry for Vienna:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!