The 18 songs for Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu revealed!

The 18 songs to take part in the Finnish national selection for the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest have just been released on Spotify.

The following 18 acts are going to be competing for the Finnish Eurovision ticket in the final of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu in March:

  1. Angelo De Nile – “ALL FOR VICTORY”
  2. Hans On The Bass – “LOVESHINE”
  3. Satin Circus – “CROSSROADS”
  4. Siru – “MUSTELMAT”
  5. Pertti Kurikan Nimipaivat – “AINA MUN PITAA”
  6. Eeverest – “LOVE IT ALL WAY”
  7. Shava – “OSTARILLA”
  8. Pihka & Myrsky – “SYDAN EI NUKU”
  9. Aikuinen – “KYYNELTEN LAHTI”
  10. Opera Skaala – “HEART OF LIGHT”
  11. Solju – “HOLD YOUR COLOURS”
  13. Norlan “El Misionario” – “NO VOY A LLORAR POR TI”
  14. Otto Ivar – “TRUTH OR DARE”
  15. Ida Bois – “KUMBUYA”
  16. Jouni Aslak – “LIONS AND LAMBS”
  17. Vilikasper Kanth – “AANEN KANTAMATTOMIIN”
  18. Heidi Pakarinen – “BON VOYAGE”

Give a listen to the 18 songs here (click).

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!