Everything you need to know about tonight’s heat of A Dal!

Hungary’s traditional Eurovision selection A Dal starts tonight with its first heat. Ten songs will be performed live, six of which will qualify for the semi finals. We at ESCBubble bring you all the information you need to know about tonight’s show right here:

A Dal 2015 App, voting, and how you can participate in it:

If you would like to influence the results (and you can, from whichever country you live in!), all you need to do is to download the A Dal 2015 for free on either iTunes or Google Play.
There will be two rounds of voting: the first one lasts while each of the songs is being performed, and in the A Dal 2015 App you will be able to score every of the songs from 1-10. Each of the four jurors will give the song a score 1-10 right after it has been performed, and the fifth score will be the average score from the App. Have in mind that the App generates an SMS you need to send, and the price of this SMS is the same as if you have texted any number in Hungary, with no extra charges.

The five songs with the highest scores will qualify for the semi finals, and then an SMS voting will start for the remaining five songs. In order to vote, you will need to send the code of the song (from 01 to 10) in an sms toone of the following numbers:

+36 20 4422 999
+36 30 4422 999
+36 70 4422 999

The song which received the most SMS votes will be the 6th qualifier. Once again, you will be able to vote from all over the world, and the price of one SMS is the same price as if you texted your friend in Hungary, with no extra charges.

Tonight’s acts:

Ten songs will be competing tonight, six of which will qualify for the semi finals. Tonight’s acts are (clicking on the name of the artist, you can watch our interview with them):

01. Bori Magyar – Lead Me To Heaven
02. Balázs Farkas-Jenser – Liar
03. Gabi Szűcs – Úgysem felejtesz el
04. Passed – Mesmerize
05. Bogi – World Of Violence
06. Karmapolis – The Time Is Now
07. Gergő Szakács – Ősz utca
08. Timi Antal – Woke Up This Way
09. Vera Tóth – Gyémánt
10. MDC – Maniac


The show will start at 20:25 CET, and a live broadcast will be available on the official website of this contest (click). Two of our editors will be live blogging the entire show, and we will bring you more news and interviews with the qualifiers straight after, so stay tuned.


You can still give us your votes for tonight’s show, if you haven’t done it so far. Vote for up to six songs:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!