Kate Ryan wins the Eurodanceweb Award 2014!

The 14th annual Eurodanceweb Award, an international music competition whose main purpose is the promotion of dance music produced in Europe and in the Mediterranean Area, was won by the Belgian Eurovision entrant from 2006 – Kate Ryan!

This year’s line-up featured a total of 35 artists from all over Europe and the Mediterranean area, chosen by the editors of eurodanceweb.com, after monitoring the international dance scene. A jury consisting of DJs, producers, musicians, journalists and bloggers have cast their votes, and the results are as follows: Belgium’s Kate Ryan won with her song “Not Alone” with a total of 186 votes – 22 votes in front of Germany’s Italo Brothers with “Up ‘n away” and 47 points ahead of France’s Indila with her “Derniere danse (Muttonheads Remix)”.

You can check the full results on the official website of the Eurodanceweb here (click).

Give a listen to “Not Alone”, the winner of the Eurodanceweb Award:

1 Comment
  1. Kuola2 says


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!