Listen to Lithuanian songs!

UPDATE: You can now VOTE in first round of Lithuanian Song Selection! All 12 entries can be found on LRT’s website where you can also select your favorite song and check current results! 

Even though the official voting is yet to start, the Lithuanian broadcaster has already published 11 songs (in demo version) which will take part in the national selection. Audio files have been uploaded on LRT’s Soundcloud profile, but rules of voting and any official announcement are still to be announced. You can listen to the songs here or below:

Names of the composers of some of the songs are yet to be announced. The song “Sound of Colours” is missing on LRT’s profile as it was supposed to be performed by Rollikai, the band which got eliminated in the last show. It is still unknown if this song will participate in the selection. The songs will be presented live for the first time during the third episode of the Lithuanian selection, which will be aired on Saturday. As this episode was recorded already, we can reveal the points of the Lithuanian jury:

  • 12 points – Vaidas Baumila “This time”
  • 10 points – Edgaras Lubys “Not Perfect”
  • 8 points – Tadas Juodsnukis “No More Tears”
  • 7 points – Jurgis Bruzga “Take My Love”
  • 6 points – Mia “Say You Love Me”
  • 5 points  – Monika Linkyte “The Right Way”
  • 4 points – Liepa Mondeikaite “Feel My Love”
  • 3 points – Milita Daikeryte “Dangerous”
  • 2 points – Neringa Siaudikyte “Skestu”
  • 1 point – Rollikai “Sound of Colours” (eliminated act)
  • 0 points – Reda Striskaite “Es tut mir nicht leid”
  • 0 points – Wilma La “Factory Hearts”

More information regarding the song selection, online voting and details of the third episode should be revealed shortly.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!