Lithuanian song titles revealed

The recording of the third show of the Lithuanian “Nacionaline atranka” took place today. Even though one of the participants is going to be eliminated next Saturday after the second episode, LRT decided to record all 12 performances, and just cut the one that hasn’t qualified out.

The actual entries for Eurovision will be presented for the first time in this show, and has published the list with 12 song titles which qualified to the show. The names of the composers have not been revealed yet, but the song titles are as follows:

  • “I’m feeling love”
  • “Say you love me” 
  • “Es tut mir nicht leid” (“I’m not sorry”)
  • “Not perfect” 
  • “Skestu” (“Expand”)
  • “Feel my love”
  • “No more tears”
  • “Dangerous”
  • “The right way”
  • “Sound of Colours”
  • “Take my love”
  • “Factory Hearts”

As you can see, 10 songs are in English, one in Lithuanian and one in German language. It seems that “Skestu” could be a song for Monika Linkyte which is already published here with its official videoclip. On the other side, “Factory Hearts” has been published a few days ago in its demo version. This song is written by Darragh Reck, Barry Grace, and Paul Murphy. You can give it a listen here:

All the songs will officially be published by LRT on the 12th of January, when also the Internet voting will kick off. Just to remind you, the selection of the song and the singer will take place separately.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!