Melodifestivalen running order revealed!

SVT has just revealed the full running order for all the semi finals of Melodifestivalen this year!

We shall hear the 28 participating songs in the four semi finals on the 7th, 14th, 21st and 28th of February, in this running order:

Semi Final 1:

  1. Molly Petersson Hammar – I’ll Be Fine
  2. Daniel Gildenlöw – Pappa
  3. Elize Ryd & Rickard Söderberg – One By One
  4. Dolly Style – Hello Hi
  5. Behrang Miri feat. Victor Crone – Det rår vi inte för
  6. Jessica Andersson – Can’t Hurt Me Now
  7. Eric Saade – Sting

Semi Final 2:

  1. Linus Svenning – Forever Starts Today
  2. Emelie Irewald – Där och då med dig
  3. Samir & Victor – Groupie
  4. Neverstore – If I Was God For One Day
  5. Marie Bergman & Sanne Salomonsen – Nonetheless
  6. Magnus Carlsson – Möt mig i gamla stan
  7. Mariette – Don’t Stop Believing

Semi Final 3:

  1. Ellen Benediktson – Insomnia
  2. Kalle Johansson – För din skull
  3. Andreas Weise – Bring Out the Fire
  4. Andreas Johnson – Living to Die
  5. Isa – Don’t Stop
  6. Kristin Amparo – I See You
  7. Jon Henrik Fjällgren – Jag är fri (Manne leam frijje)

Semi Final 4:

  1. Midnight Boy – Don’t Say No
  2. Caroline Wennergren – Black Swan
  3. JTR – Building It Up
  4. Hasse Andersson – Guld och gröna skogar
  5. Dinah Nah – Make Me (La la la)
  6. Annika Herlitz – Ett andetag
  7. Måns Zelmerlöw – Heroes
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra