Rollikai eliminated from Lithuanian selection

Trio Rollikai, the only non-solo act in Lithuanian selection 2015 have been eliminated after 2nd episode. They performed “Let’s get loud” by Jennifer Lopez and finished last (10th place in jury-voting, last in televoting). Last week trio presented local hit song “Violeta” and ranked 11th. After summed those two results, Rollikai were placed on the bottom of the general scoreboard and will participate in third episode only as Interval Act.  Monika Linkyte won second episode thanks to her performance with “Queen of the night” by Whitney Houston – she finished second in jury voting and first in televoting. You can check her performance here:

Vaidas Baumila received biggest support from jury but finished second in televoting. He managed to win first round (consits of first two episodes with points counted together) after all. Winner of first episode – Tadas Juodsnukis is second, Edgaras Lubys third. Below you can find official ranking after first two episodes:

  1. Vaidas Baumila
  2. Tadas Juodsnuki
  3. Edgaras Lubys
  4. Mia
  5. Monika Linkyte
  6. Reda Striskaite
  7. Liepa Mondeikaite
  8. Milita Daikeryte
  9. Jurgis Bruzga
  10. Wilma La
  11. Neringa Siaudikyte
  12. Rollikai (eliminated)

Next week 11 candidates will perform selection songs for the first time. Demo version of 12 chosen entries will be published on 12th January at, however some of them are available online already. Worth to notice that eliminated Rollikai were supposed to present song “Sound of Colours” by Nordic team of composers (Daði Georgsson, Íris Hólm, Jonas Gladnikoff, Camilla Gottschalck, Christina Schilling). We will be able to see this performance during Interval Act of third episode, as this song has not been eliminated. Below you can find list of entries and name of composers (if available):

  • Dangerous” (Camilla Gottschalck, Christina Schilling, Henrik Szabo, Daniel Nilsson, Amir Aly)
  • Es tut mir nicht leid” (Natalja Chareckaja)’
  • Factory Hearts” (Darragh Reck, Barry Grace, Paul Murphy)
  • “Feel My Love”
  • “I’m Feeling Love”
  • “No More Tears”
  • “Not Perfect” (Edgaras Lubys) – Lithuanian version available here
  • “Say You Love Me”
  • Skestu” (Leon Somov, Linas Strockis, Monika Linkyte)
  • Sound of Colours” (Daði Georgsson, Íris Hólm, Jonas Gladnikoff, Camilla Gottschalck, Christina Schilling)
  • “Take My Love”
  • “The Right Way”

Worth to mention that Eurovision 2012 winner Loreen will perform in Kaunas on 24th April. Her concert will take place in Zalgirio Arena and tickets are available here.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra