Semi Final Allocations drawn

The semi final allocation draw has finished moments ago, and now all the participating countries of the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest have been allocated in which semi final they will compete, while the automatic finalists (Austria, Germany, Spain, Italy, France, and the United Kingdom) know in which of the two semi finals they will vote.

In the first semi final on the 19th of May, the following countries are going to compete:

First half:

  • Greece
  • Macedonia
  • Estonia
  • The Netherlands
  • Moldova
  • Finland
  • Belgium
  • Armenia

Second half:

  • Serbia
  • Denmark
  • Belarus
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Albania
  • Georgia
  • Hungary

In the second semi final on the 21st of May, the following countries will compete:

First half:

  • Norway
  • Ireland
  • Czech Republic
  • Lithuania
  • San Marino
  • Malta
  • Portugal
  • Montenegro

Second half:

  • Switzerland
  • Azerbaijan
  • Slovenia
  • Latvia
  • Poland
  • Iceland
  • Israel
  • Cyprus
  • Sweden

Spain, Austria and France will have to broadcast and vote in the first semi final, while Germany, Italy and the United Kingdom will have to broadcast and vote in the second semi final.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra