Eesti Laul Final running order drawn

The two semi finals of Eesti Laul took place in the past two weeks, and 10 songs have qualified for the Grand Final. The running order of the Grand Final was drawn this morning, and it is as follows:

  1. Luisa Vark – Minu paike
  2. Maia Vahtramae – Ule vesihalli taeva
  3. Elina Born & Stig Rasta – Goodbye To Yesterday
  4. Kali Briis Band – Idiot
  5. Robin Juhkental & The Big Bangers – Troubles
  6. Daniel Levi – Burning Lights
  7. Elisa Kolk – Superlove
  8. The Blurry Lane – Exceptional
  9. Elephants from Neptune – Unriddle Me
  10. Triin Niitoja & John4 – This Is Our Choice

Which of these 10 songs would you like to see in Vienna? Vote in the poll right here:


The Grand Final will take place on the 21st of February in Tallinn. ESCBubble will of course live blog this entire event.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra