LIVE – IRELAND chooses their song for Vienna!

Tonight it’s the turn of seven-time winner Ireland to choose their song for Vienna. Five acts are taking part, and guests on the panel include former winner Linda “Odious Little Man” Martin and famous drag queen Panti Bliss.

The running order is as follows:

1 ALEX SAINT AND THE MJS – She’s So Fine (Written by Tony Adams-Rosa)

2 KAT MOHAN – Anybody Got A Shoulder? (Written by Charlie McGettigan)

3 ERIKA SELIN – Break Me Up – Written by by Gustav Euren, Niclas Arn and Danne Attlerud)

4 NIKKI KAVANAGH – Memories (Written by Lee Anna James, Elena Morosanu, Simon Gribbe, Johnny Sanchez and Dimitri Stassos)

5 MOLLY STERLING – Playing With Numbers (Written by Molly Sterling and Greg French)

The show begins at 2235CET and is streamed LIVE on RTÉ. You can watch the show HERE

We will be blogging the show live, here, so there is no need to refresh the page!



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!