Line up for the Sanremo final complete.

A few minutes ago, the fourth evening of Sanremo has ended. Four artists were eliminated from the competition, excluding them from the final night, tomorrow.

Raf, Lara Fabian, Biggio&Mandelli and Anna Tatangelo have been voted off by a combination of two rounds of voting (one from the first two shows and one from tonight’s show), composed by 40% televoting, 30% press voting and 30% jury voting.

During the evening Giovanni Caccamo has been crowned as the winner of the “Nuove Proposte” (newcomers) category, with the self composed song “Ritornerò da te”. You can hear it here:

The complete lineup for the final show is:

  • Alex Britti – Un attimo importante
  • Annalisa – Una finestra tra le stelle
  • Bianca Atzei – Il solo al mondo
  • Chiara – Straordinario
  • Dear Jack – Il mondo esplode tranne noi
  • Gianluca Grignani – Sogni infranti
  • Grazia Di Michele and Mauro Coruzzi – Io sono una finestra
  • Il Volo – Grande amore
  • Irene Grandi – Un vento senza nome
  • Lorenzo Fragola – Siamo uguali
  • Malika Ayane – Adesso e qui (nostalgico presente)
  • Marco Masini – Che giorno è
  • Moreno – Oggi ti parlo così
  • Nek – Fatti avanti amore
  • Nesli – Buona fortuna amore
  • Nina Zilli – Sola

The winner of the Sanremo competition will be asked to represent Italy in the Eurovision Song Contest. It is unclear of what will happen in case the winning artist will turn down the opportunity to go to Vienna.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra