Live: Unser Song Für Österreich 2015 Clubkonzert!

The moment has arrived! Unser Song für Österreich, the German national final, kicks off today.

AAs you know, NDR, the German broadcaster, asked for artists to submit their videos in order to fight for the wildcard and get the last remaining 8th place in the show Eurovision Song Contest 2015 – Unser Song für Österreich to join the already confirmed 7 acts.

Lots of videos were submitted, to be exact the number was around 1270!, only ten out of them were chosen to compete. Here are the 10 chosen acts to get the last place in Eurovision Song Contest 2015 – Unser Song für Österreich;

  • Louisa – Boomerang
  • Ason – Hey You 
  • Lars Pinkwart – Tornado
  • Sendi – Battlefield
  • Sophie – Imperfection
  • Aden – We Are On Fire
  • Ann Sophie – Jump The Gun
  • Alisson Bonnefoy – Burning Down
  • Moonjos – Haggard Heart
  • Klangpoet – 4 U

The show will be hosted by Barbara Schöneberger & Janin Reinhardt. Mark Forster will be the guest of the night.

You guessed right – we will be online for the liveblog of the event right here on Escbubble! You can watch it with us on NRD, ARD’s digital channel – Einsfestival or on the webcast on 22:00 CET. Join us!


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!