Romanian acts revealed

Romanian broadcaster TVR announced 12 participants of National Final which will take place on 8th March in Craiova. Here they are:

  • A million starsLuminita Anghel
  • Chica latinaAurelian Temisan feat. Alexa
  • De la capat  Voltaj
  • Dragoste in lanturiBaietii
  • Love won’t run awayBlue Noise
  • My light  – Rodica Aculova
  • NowhereCristina Vasiu
  • Save us  Tudor Turcu
  • Secret placeSuper Trooper
  • Still alive Ovidiu Anton
  • SupermanLara Lee
  • We were in loveCEJ

You can listen to all the songs HERE. Tomorrow the production of National Final will start to create promo-clips which will be aired from 15th February in TVR to promote competition and participating songs. According to TVR total of 93 songs have been submitted to the competition but fourteen of them were rejected.

Among finalists we can find Luminita Anghel, who represented Romania in Kiev 10 years ago with band Sistem. They won the semifinal and reached third place in the final thanks to “Let me try” song. Pop-rock band Voltaj (Best Romanian Act during MTV EMA Awards) and Tudor Turcu (winner of Romanian “X Factor 2”) will fight for the ticket to Vienna as well.

Romania will participate in the second half of first semifinal of Eurovision Song Contest 2015.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!