Song titles announced

The Slovenian national broadcaster has announced more information regarding their national final, EMA, which will take place on the 28th of February. The information also include the titles of the eight participating songs.

Here is the list of the eight participating artists, with the titles of their songs:

  • Alya feat. Neno Belan – Misunderstandings
  • Clemens – Mava to
  • I.C.E – Vse mogoce
  • Jana Sustersic – Glas srca
  • Maraaya – Here For You
  • Martina Majerle – Alive
  • Rudi Bucar & Figoni – Saltinka
  • Tim Kores – Once Too Many Times

The special guests in the show, who we announced yesterday – Tinkara Kovac, Maja Keuc, Darja Svajger, and Nejc Smit, are all going to be the hosts of the show as well.

In the past years, the songs were premièred in a special radio programme on Radio Val 202. We have no information yet whether  this will be the case this year as well.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra