Tonight: Denmark to select an entry for Vienna!

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix, the traditional Danish national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest, takes place tonight in Aalborg! A total of ten acts will fight for the right to represent Denmark this May in Vienna.

The winner of tonight’s show is going to be decided in a mix of 50% televoting and 50% votes of regional juries. Here is the running order of tonight’s show:

  1. Sara Sukurani – Love me love me
  2. Tina & René – Mi amore
  3. Marcel & Soulman Group – Når veje krydses
  4. Cecilie Alexandra – Hotel A
  5. Andy Roda – Love is love
  6. Julie Bjerre – Tæt på mine drømme
  7. Anti Social Media – The way you are
  8. Anne Gadegaard – Suitcase
  9. Babou – Manjana
  10. World of Girls – Summer without you

You can still vote in our poll for the song you would love to see representing Denmark in Vienna:

The show starts at 20:00 CET, and a live broadcast will be available via this link. ESCBubble will be blogging this event live.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!