Tonight: the first Melodifestivalen semifinal!

Tonight, at 20.00 CET, the Swedish television SVT will air the first semifinal of Melodifestivalen. The event will be live from the Scandinavium arena in Göteborg and will see the first seven songs of the competition grace the stage.

During the evening this act will perform:

  1. ”I’ll Be Fine” – Molly Pettersson Hammar
  2. ”Pappa” – Daniel Gildenlöw
  3. ”One By One” – Elize Ryd & Rickard Söderberg
  4. ”Hello Hi” – Dolly Style
  5. ”Det rår vi inte för” – Behrang Miri feat. Victor Crone
  6. ”Can’t Hurt Me Now” – Jessica Andersson
  7.  ”Sting” – Eric Saade

We will be live blogging the semifinal, meanwhile you can already give it a listen to the songs that will participate this evening, via the official website.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!