The running order of Selectia Nationala revealed

The Romanian national broadcaster TVR has revealed the running order of the Romanian national final, which will take place in two days time (8th of March) in Craiova! The running order of the show is as follows:

  1. Voltaj – De la capat
  2. Baietii – Dragoste in lanturi
  3. Tudor Turcu – Save Us
  4. Aurelian Temisan feat. Alexa – Chica Latina
  5. Rodica Aculova – My Light
  6. Blue Noise – Love Won’t Run Away
  7. Ovidiu Anton – Still Alive
  8. Lara Lee – Superman
  9. Super Trooper – Secret Place
  10. Luminita Anghel – A Million Stars
  11. Cristina Vasiu – Nowhere
  12. CEJ – We Were In Love

The winner of the national final will be selected by a mix of jury votes, and televoting. Make sure you vote for your favourite song in our poll here (click).

The Romanian Selectia Nationala will take place this Sunday in Craiova, and ESCBubble will be covering this event live as well!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!