Day 2: Rehearsals LIVE Blog


Good morning Europe! Team ESC Bubble are here in Wiener Stadthalle for the second day of rehearsals from the first semi final. Today eight countries will rehearse for the first time: Serbia, Hungary, Belarus, Russia, Denmark, Albania, Romania and Georgia will take to the stage!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!