The full running order of the Grand Final of Eurovision 2015 released!

The full running order of the Grand Final has just been revealed! Slovenia will open the show, while Italy is going to close this year’s Final.

Here is the full running order:

01. Slovenia
02. France
03. Israel
04. Estonia
05. United Kingdom
06. Armenia
07. Lithuania
08. Serbia
09. Norway
10. Sweden
11. Cyprus
12. Australia
13. Belgium
14. Austria
15. Greece
16. Montenegro
17. Germany
18. Poland
19. Latvia
20. Romania
21. Spain
22. Hungary
23. Georgia
24. Azerbaijan
25. Russia
26. Albania
27. Italy

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra