The first five acts for Eurovision Live Concert announced!

This year marks the 7th annual Eurovision Live Concert in Portugal, and the organizers of this fantastic event have announced the first five acts which will be present in Setubal on the 11th and 12th of September when this event will take place.

Marija Sestic, who represented Bosnia & Herzegovina back in 2007 with “Rijeka bez imena”, Twiins who represented Slovakia in Eurovision 2011 with “I’m Still Alive”, Knez who represented Montenegro this year in Vienna with “Adio”, Kuunkuiskaajat who represented Finland in 2010 with “Tjolki ellaa”, as well as Yola Dinis, one of the finalists of this year’s Festival da Cancao in Portugal with “Outra vez primavera” will all be present in the Fórum Municipal Luísa Todi in Setubal for this concert.

Stay tuned for more information to come about this Concert, and check out once again the videos of last year’s event on our official Youtube channel:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!