Bulgaria’s Junior Eurovision Selection Jury Revealed

Earlier today the national broadcaster of Bulgaria and the host broadcaster of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest Sofia 2015 BNT announced the jury members who are going to help select the next JESC representative of Bulgaria.

Tomorrow from 20:00 CET on, Bulgaria’s JESC selection show will start on bTV, BNT’s co-operator in hosting the Junior Eurovision Song Contest this year.

BNT announced that there will be 3 jury members; Evgeni Dimitrov (Seven Eight Production), Orlin Pavlov (member of Kaffe, Bulgarian representative for the Eurovision Song Contest Kiev 2005) and Slavi Trifonov (as representative of bNT).

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!