Lina Kuduzović from Slovenia is your favourite to win tonight!

Lina Kuduzovic Lina Kuduzović
Source: RTVSlo

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!