Eurofest running order and date announced!

The Belarussian national selection, Eurofest, will take place on Friday, 22nd of January 2016, and a total of ten acts will battle it out which will be the one to represent Belarus in Eurovision 2016. The winner will be selected by 100% televoting.

The Belarussian national broadcaster announced all the details regarding their national final, including the order in which the 10 acts are going to be performed on the 22nd of January. The running order is as follows:

  1. Alexey Gross – Flame
  2. Sasha Zakharik – Glory Night
  3. Valeriya Sadovskaya – Not alone
  4. Radiovolna – Radiowave (Ne shodi s uma)
  5. The EM – Turn Around
  6. Navi – Geta zyamlya
  7. Alexander Ivanov – How to fly
  8. Anastasiya Malashkevich – Pray for love
  9. Kirill Yermakov – Running to the Sun
  10. Napoli – My Universe

For the first time since 2009, the winner will be selected via televoting only. In the coming days, postcards will be recorded with the all of the participants, which will be televised on the day of the final.

Which of these 10 acts is your favourite? Who do you think should win Eurofest, and become the next entrant for Belarus in the Eurovision Song Contest? Vote for your favourite in our poll right here:

customer survey
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!