Listen to the 20 songs in the Maltese selection!

The Maltese national broadcaster PBS have just published on their official website all of the 20 songs which will be taking part in the semi final of Malta Eurovision Song Contest 2016!

As we all know by now, the 20 semi finalists in Malta are:

  • Maxine Pace – Young Love
  • Deborah C – All Around The World
  • Lawrence Gray – You’re Beautiful
  • Brooke – Golden
  • Raquel Galdes – Flashing Lights
  • Corazon – Falling Glass
  • Kimberley Cortis – Lighthouse
  • Jasmine Abela – Alive
  • Dominique Azzopardi – Empty Hearted
  • Jessika – The Flame
  • Daniel Testa – Under The Sun
  • Ira Losco – That’s Why I Love You
  • Franklin Calleja – Little Love
  • Dario Mifsud Bonnici – I Love You
  • Dominic – Fire Burn
  • Danica Muscat – Frontline
  • Ira Losco – Chameleon (Invincible)
  • Christabelle – Kingdom
  • Sarah Crystal – Right Here With You
  • Stefan Galea – Light Up My Life

Now all of the songs are available online via this link:

The semi final of Malta Eurovision Song Contest will take place on the 22nd of January, and the Grand Final will take place the following day.

Who is your favourite? Vote here:

survey solutions

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!