Meet the participants of Eurovizijos in Lithuania!

Eurovizijos will once again be the national selection where Lithuania is going to select their entry in the Eurovision Song Contest. The Lithuanian national broadcaster LRT has just revealed the names of the 28 artists who will be taking part in this year’s edition of Eurovizijos.

The 28 participants are as follows:

  1. 4 Roses
  2. Alice Way
  3. Baiba Skurstenė-Serdiukė
  4. Berta Timinskaitė
  5. Deividas Žygas
  6. Gabrielė Grigolaitytė-Vasha
  7. E.G.O
  8. HIT
  9. Ieva Zasimauskaitė
  10. Milda Martinkėnaitė
  11. Neringa Šiaudikytė
  12. Saulenė Chlevickaitė
  13. Donatas Montvydas
  14. Ištvan Kvik
  15. Lawreigna
  16. Ruslanas Kirilkinas
  17. Vlad Kalugin
  18. Behind the moon
  19. Catrinah
  20. Eglė Jakštytė
  21. Elena Jurgaitytė
  22. Erica Jennings
  23. Jurgis Brūzga
  24. Petunija
  25. Rūta Ščiogolevaitė
  26. Ugnė Smile
  27. Valdas Lacko
  28. Aistė Pilvelytė

The first show of Eurovizijos will take place on the 9th of January, and after a series of shows on every Saturday night, the Grand Final in Lithuania will take place on the 27th of February, and a special show on the 5th of March, in order to support the winner.

Donatas Motvydas (aka. Donny Montell) who represented Lithuania in 2012 with “Love Is Blind” is back in Eurovizijos, as well as artists who already previously tried their luck in Lithuania (ie. Aiste Pilvelyte, who finished second in the 2008).

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!