Ten finalists for Belarus confirmed!

After a televised audition process which took place last week, ten finalists for the Belarussian National Final have just been revealed on Belarussian TV.

They are as follows:

1. Alexandr Ivanov ‘How to fly’
2. Alexey Gross ‘Flame’
3. Anastasiya Malashkevich ‘Pray for love’
4. Kirill Yermakov ‘Running to the sun’
5. Valeriya Sadovskaya ‘Not alone’
6. Band Radiovolna ‘Radiowave’ (‘Ne shodi s uma’)
7. Band NAVI ‘Gyeta zyamlya’ (‘This land’)
8. Band THE EM ‘Turn around’
9. Sasha Zakharik ‘Glory night’
10. NAPOLI ‘My Universe’

The date for the national final has not yet been confirmed but it will take place not later than 25 January. The winner will be decided by a combination of SMS and televotes from the public.

You can watch a playlist of the auditions of the 10 finalists here! Which one is your favourite?

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra