11 seconds snippets of Eurosong entries revealed

Two days left before the second show of Belgian preselection Eurosong 2016 and today 11-second snippets of the 5 songs were revealed. On Sunday 5 participants will perform their songs for the first time, but without staging. This week jury members Tom Helsen (Belgian singer) and Beverly Jo Scott (Loïc Nottet’s mentor at “The Voice Belgique” and co-writer of ESC 2015 Belgian entry “Rhythm Inside”) will review performances and give their advice.

Sunday next week Belgian entry for Eurovision 2016 will be selected after each participant performs her/his song for the second time.

If you missed the first show of Eurosong 2016, you can read our live blog.

Give a listen to the snippets of the songs. Which one do you like most? Share your opinion with us on twitter, facebook or in the comments field below!

Adil Aarab – “In Our Nature”

Tom Frantzis – “I’m Not Lost”

Astrid Destuyver – “Everybody Aches”

Laura Tesoro – “What’s The Pressure”

Amaryllis Uitterlinden – “Kick The Habit”


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!