Another six semi finalists chosen in A Dal 2016!

The second heat of A Dal 2016 took place tonight, and 10 acts competed for the six places in the semi finals. After every of the songs was performed, the jury and the audience have voted, and the mix of their votes gave us five qualifiers, and the sixth one was chosen after another televoting round.

The five qualifiers selected by the jury and the app voting were:

  1. Kallay Saunders Band – Who We Are
  2. Gergo Olah – Gyoz a jo
  3. Andre Vasary – Why
  4. Laci Gaspar – Love And Bass
  5. Karmapolis & Bobe Szecsi – Hold On To

The remaining five songs went to a televoting round. The artists going to the second voting round were Passed, Group’n’Swing, Anna Patai, Maszkura & Tucsokraj + Siska Finuccsi and C.E.T. The voting lasted for about 12 minutes, and the sixth qualifier was revealed – PASSED!

The third and the last heat of A Dal will be on next Saturday, and we will be blogging the whole show once again live from the studio in Budapest! Give a listen to the winning song of the second heat, “Who We Are” by Kallay Saunders Band via this link here (click)!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!