Fourteen songs qualify for the Maltese Final!

This evening, the semi-final of Malta Eurovision Song Contest took place, hosted by Ben Camille. Twenty songs participated and fourteen qualified for the Grand Final, which takes place tomorrow evening.

The lucky 14 qualifiers are (in announcement order):

  1. Raquel Galdes – Flashing Lights
  2. Dominic – Fire Burn
  3. Kim – Lighthouse
  4. Christabelle – Kingdom
  5. Deborah C – All Around the World
  6. Franklin – Little Love
  7. Daniel Testa – Under the Sun
  8. Corazón – Falling Glass
  9. Ira Losco – Chameleon (Invincible)
  10. Jessika – The Flame
  11. Lawrence Gray – You’re Beautiful
  12. Brooke – Golden
  13. Jasmine Abela – Alive
  14. Maxine – Young Love

This means that six unlucky songs did not progess to the next stage. These were:

  • Danica Muscat – Frontline
  • Dario – I Love You
  • Domenique Azzopardi – Empty Hearted
  • Ira Losco – That’s Why I Love You
  • Sarah Crystal – Right Here With You
  • Stefan Galea – Light Up My Life

Who will represent Malta in Stockholm? We won’t have long to wait to find out! Vote for your favourite right here!

image polls

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!