Ira Losco to open, Deborah C to close MESC 2016!

The Maltese broadcaster has announced the full running order of the semi final of Malta Eurovision Song Contest 2016. Ira Losco will open the show with her song “Chameleon (Invincible)”, while Deborah C will be closing the semi final with her song “All Around The World”.

Here is the full running order:

  1. Ira Losco – Chameleon (Invincible)
  2. Corazón – Falling Glass
  3. Stefan Galea – Light Up My Life
  4. Domenique Azzopardi – Empty Hearted
  5. Dario – I Love You
  6. Daniel Testa – Under the Sun
  7. Jessika – The Flame
  8. Jasmine Abela – Alive
  9. Raquel Galdes – Flashing Lights
  10. Brooke – Golden
  11. Kim – Lighthouse
  12. Sarah Crystal – Right Here With You
  13. Danica Muscat – Frontline
  14. Christabelle – Kingdom
  15. Franklin – Little Love
  16. Dominic – Fire Burn
  17. Ira Losco – That’s Why I Love You
  18. Lawrence Gray – You’re Beautiful
  19. Maxine – Young Love
  20. Deborah C – All Around the World

The Semi Final of Malta Eurovision Song Contest will take place on the 22nd of January, with the Grand Final the day after on the 23rd.

You can still let us know which one is your personal favourite in the Maltese selection, by voting in our poll here!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra