LIVE: Maltese Semi-Final!

Good evening everyone! This evening, the semi-final of Malta’s National Final takes place in Valetta, hosted by actor and model Ben Camille. 20 songs will flight for 14 places in tomorrow evening’s national final. The action kicks off at 2045 CET.

Here is the running order for this evening:

  1. Ira Losco – Chameleon (Invincible)
  2. Corazón – Falling Glass
  3. Stefan Galea – Light Up My Life
  4. Domenique Azzopardi – Empty Hearted
  5. Dario – I Love You
  6. Daniel Testa – Under the Sun
  7. Jessika – The Flame
  8. Jasmine Abela – Alive
  9. Raquel Galdes – Flashing Lights
  10. Brooke – Golden
  11. Kim – Lighthouse
  12. Sarah Crystal – Right Here With You
  13. Danica Muscat – Frontline
  14. Christabelle – Kingdom
  15. Franklin – Little Love
  16. Dominic – Fire Burn
  17. Ira Losco – That’s Why I Love You
  18. Lawrence Gray – You’re Beautiful
  19. Maxine – Young Love
  20. Deborah C – All Around the World

Stick with our live blog as we take you through tonight’s proceedings!

You can follow the live show right HERE!

1 Comment
  1. Garp83 says

    Some good songs. Very good interval by The Crowns by the way.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!