Melodi Grand Prix artists revealed!

Today, NRK released all ten competing songs in this year’s Melodi Grand Prix which will take place on Saturday 27th February.

The ten competing songs are:

01 SUITE 16 – Anna Lee (David Bjoerk, Andreas Moe, David Eriksen & Alexander Austheim)
02 STINE HOLLE ULLA – Traces (Stine Hole Ulla, Ingrid Skretting & Trude Kristin Klæboe)
03 STAGE DOLLS – Into the Fire (Torstein Flakne, Anne Judith Wik, Mark Spiro, Hallgeir Rustan)
04 ELOUISE – History (André Lindahl, Jeanette Olsson & Michael Jay)
05 FREDDY KALAS – Happy Rush (Fredrik Auke, Simen Auke, Mikkel Christiansen, Trond Opsahl & Christoffer Huse)
06 MAKEDA – Stand Up (Jeanette Olsson, Michael Jay & Andre Lindahl)
07 PEGASUS – Anyway (Tommy Nilsen & Ronny Nilsen)
08 LAILA SAMUELS – Afterglow (Laila Samuelsen, The Beatgees & Jan Weigel)
10 AGNETE – Icebreaker (Agnete Jognsen, Gabriel Alares & Ian Curnow)

Agnete is the only artist who has previously participated in Melodi Grand Prix before, as the lead singer of The Blacksheeps, who came second in 2011 to Stella Mwangi.

The show will take place, as usual, in Spektrum, Oslo and will be presented by Silya Nymoen and Kåre Magnus Bergh.

You can listen to the clips of the songs HERE. The full songs will be released on 2nd February. Which one is your favourite?

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra