Nine acts for “Wer singt für Österreich” revealed

The Austrian national broadcaster ORF has announced nine out of ten acts which will be competing in “Wer singt für Österreich” in order to represent Austria in the Eurovision Song Contest 2016.

The nine acts competing for representing Austria in Stockholm are:

  1. Bella Wagner – Weapons Down
  2. Elly – I’ll Be Around (Bounce)
  3. Farina Miss & Céline Roscheck – Sky Is The Limit
  4. Lia Weller – Runaway
  5. LiZZA – Psycho
  6. Orry Jackson – Pieces In A Puzzle
  7. Sankil Jones – One More Sound
  8. Vincent Bueno – All We Need Is That Love
  9. ZOË – Loin d’ici

Zoe has already tried her luck in the Austrian national final last year, when her song “Quel filou” ended up in third place in the national final.

The tenth act is going to be selected in two days time, in Facebook voting. Five songs will be competing in this “wildcard” round, and they are:

  1. Laura Kamhuber – Stay Tonight
  2. Ola Egbowon – Addicted
  3. AzRaH – The One
  4. Sara Koell – Closer To The Sun
  5. David Siedl feat. Madelene & Mc Vio – Wah Wah Whine

Austria will select their next Eurovision entrant in the national final called “Wer singt für Österreich” on the 12th of February. The show will start at 20:15, and will be hosted by Andi Knoll and Alice Tumler.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra