Running order of Objetivo Eurovision decided

The Spanish national broadcaster RTVE is holding a special press conference regarding the Spanish national selection – Objetivo Eurovision, and the six artists have just drawn their running order numbers for the show.

The six artists will perform in Objetivo Eurovision in this order:

  1. Maverick – Un mundo mas feliz
  2. Barei – Say Yay!
  3. Xuso Jones – Victorious
  4. Salvador Beltran – Dias de alegria
  5. Maria Isabel – La vida solo es una
  6. Electric Nana – Now

In this press conference, it was also announced that Spain is going to broadcast both semi finals of Eurovision this year.

Objetivo Eurovision will take place in Madrid, on the 1st of February. A panel of three jurors – Loreen, Edurne, and Carlos Marin, along the televoters all over Spain will decide which of these six acts is going to win Objetivo Eurovision, and represent Spain in the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest which will take place in Stockholm. The host of the show will be Anne Igartiburu.

Which of the six acts is your personal favorite? Let us know by voting in our poll right here:

online survey
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!